Bahama Momma (hislobster) wrote in 02gradcrew,
Bahama Momma
hislobster
02gradcrew

  • Mood:
  • Music:

HEY FOLKS -- CLASS OF '02 EMAILS

Just sitting at home chillin, I was just wonderin if anyone had somewhat of a complete list of senior emails....

Here's the one Dan Fussell sent me, got one to add, then just comment :)

LATER ALL!...............................Myndi

Louise Barney: lbarney@pdx.edu
Gordie Blair: monkie184@aol.com
Patrick Brannon: pbrannon@spu.edu
Rachel Burgess: raburgess@georgefox.edu
Myndi Campbell: PennyLane7@attbi.com
Dustin Cassedy: guedot@attbi.com
Kasey Christel: kasey722@aol.com
Dan Fussell: dfussell@u.washington.edu
Brittany Gadbury: sojjoy@hotmail.com
Jan Horjus: jancomx@yahoo.com
Joseph Kelly: josephwilliam27@yahoo.com
Chris Kramer: ciaagent23@aol.com
Jacob Morris: trauma@u.washington.edu
Becky Nemeth: beckynemeth@hotmail.com
Adi Piersol: HipHoped@juno.com
Jordan Richards: ricjor23@evergreen.edu
Lance Riley: lance_riley@popstar.com
Shannon Staley: shann52@u.washington.edu
Brandis Svendsen: trillian@musician.org
Amy Theberge: thebergeamy@aol.com
Greta Weisman: gweisman@u.washington.edu
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 5 comments